Board of Directors

President

Nicole Nannette Weber, CPM, ARM
Anderson Commerical Group, LLC
e-mail: nweber@andersoncommercialgroup.com

President-Elect

Ms. Jody M. Nelson ,CPM
e-mail: jnelson@summitsmith.com

Vice-President

Mr. Chad M. Venne
Wangard Partners
e-mail: cvenne@wangard.com

Secretary/Treasurer

Susan Johnson
Colliers International
e-mail: susan.johnson@colliers.com

Director

Shelly Lynn Alvarado, CPM
e-mail: salvarado@cardinalcapital.us

Director

Mr. Jared M Fink,ARM
Astar Capital Management
e-mail: jfink@astarusa.com

Director

Ms. Kathryn Barbara Krueger ARM
Wangard
e-mail: kkrueger@wangard.com

Director

Mr. Ryan M. McIlwee CPM
Zilber Property Group
e-mail: ryan.mcilwee@zilber.com

Director

Ms. Alisha E. Mir-Marwood CPM
Midland Management, LLC
e-mail: am@midlandmgtllc.com

Director

Mr. Mark Nicholson
Millbrook Properties
e-mail: mnicholson@twofiftymke.com

Director

Mrs. Amy F. Sovine, CPM
e-mail: aflex10@yahoo.com

Director

Mr. Richard G. Stoll,ARM,ACoM
MLG Capital
e-mail: rstoll@mlgcapital.com

Director

Mrs. Jessica A Yanny, CPM, ARM
e-mail: jyanny@mandelgroup.com