Board of Directors

President

Nicole Nannette Weber, CPM, ARM
Anderson Commercial Group
e-mail: nikkinweber@gmail.com

President-Elect

Jody M. Nelson, CPM
e-mail: jnelson@summitsmith.com

Vice-President

Chad M. Venne, CPM
Wangard Partners
e-mail: cvenne@wangard.com

Secretary/Treasurer

Susan Johnson, CPM
Colliers International Wisconsin
e-mail: susan.johnson@colliers.com

Director

Shelly Lynn Alvarado, CPM
e-mail: salvarado@cardinalcapital.us

Director

Jared M Fink, ARM
Cardinal Capital Management
e-mail: jfink@astarusa.com

Director

Kathryn Barbara Krueger, ARM
Wangard Partners
e-mail: katy68krueger@gmail.com

Director

Ryan M. McIlwee, CPM
Zilber Property Group
e-mail: ryan.mcilwee@zilber.com

Director

Alisha E. Mir-Marwood, CPM
Midland Management, LLC
e-mail: am@midlandmgtllc.com

Director

Mark Nicholson, CPM Candidate
Millbrook Properties
e-mail: mnicholson@millbrookrec.com

Director

Amy F. Sovine, CPM
e-mail: aflex10@yahoo.com

Director

Richard G. Stoll, CPM Candidate
MLG Capital
e-mail: rstoll@mlgcapital.com

Director

Jessica A. Yanny, CPM, ARM
e-mail: jyanny@mandelgroup.com