Board of Directors

President

Mr. Ryan M. McIlwee CPM
Zilber Property Group
e-mail: ryan.mcilwee@zilber.com

President-Elect

Nicole Nannette Weber, CPM, ARM
Anderson Commerical Group, LLC
e-mail: nweber@andersoncommercialgroup.com

Vice-President

Ms. Jody M. Nelson ,CPM
e-mail: jnelson@summitsmith.com

Secretary/Treasurer

Mr. Sean C. Sciurba CPM
e-mail: sean@outlookmgmt.com

Director

Patrick G Faulds, CPM
R. E. Management, Inc.
e-mail: pgf1@aol.com

Director

Mr. Christopher A. Geiger ,CPM
Astar Capital Management, Inc.
e-mail: cgeiger@astarusa.com

Director

Susan Johnson
Colliers International
e-mail: susan.johnson@colliers.com

Director

Ms. Kathryn Barbara Krueger ARM
Wangard
e-mail: kkrueger@wangard.com

Director

Ms. Alisha E. Mir-Marwood CPM
Midland Management, LLC
e-mail: am@midlandmgtllc.com

Director

Ms. Marnie I Noel
JLL
e-mail: marnie.noel@am.jll.com

Director

Mr. Richard G. Stoll,ARM,ACoM
MLG Capital
e-mail: rstoll@mlgcapital.com

Director

Mr. Chad M. Venne
Wangard Partners
e-mail: cvenne@wangard.com

Director

Mrs. Jessica A Yanny, CPM, ARM
e-mail: jyanny@mandelgroup.com