President

Shelly Lynn Alvarado, CPM
Cardinal Capital
e-mail: shellcus@yahoo.com

President-Elect

Jared M. Fink, CPM, ARM
e-mail: jared@nelsonminahanrealtors.com

Vice-President

Julie A. Fosco, CPM Candidate, ARM
e-mail: juliefosco19@gmail.com

Secretary/Treasurer

Susan Johnson, CPM
Colliers International Wisconsin
e-mail: susan.johnson@colliers.com

Director

Aaron J. Brooks, ARM
Founders 3 Management Co.
e-mail: abrooks@founders3.com

Director

Kathryn Barbara Krueger, ARM
Wangard Partners
e-mail: katy68krueger@gmail.com

Director

Quinton D. Marks, ARM
e-mail: quinmarks27@gmail.com

Director

Joseph T. McGuire, CPM
Cushman & Wakefield
e-mail: Joseph.Mcguire@cushwake.com

Director

Mark Nicholson, CPM Candidate
Irgens
e-mail: mnicholson@irgens.com

Director
Steven J. Perkins, CPM
Metropolitan Associates
e-mail: sperkins@metapts.com

Director

Robin M. Preston, CPM Candidate
US Bank-CRE
e-mail: robin.preston@usbank.com

Director

Amy F. Sovine, CPM
e-mail: aflex10@yahoo.com

Director

Chad M. Venne, CPM
Ballast Real Estate Partners
e-mail: cvenne@ballastrealestatepartners.com